Experienced Brokers & Owners Since 2009

Belinda Edwards

belinda@realtycentralalabama.com
(334) 318-0567

Belinda Edwards is an experienced, hard working real estate professional, who has served the Tri-County…

Read More...

Betsy Echols

betsy@realtycentralalabama.com
(334) 221-0629

Betsy has been a licensed Realtor for approximately 30 years. She has earned multi-million-dollar sales…

Read More...

Chris Ingram

chrisi@realtycentralalabama.com
(334) 322-6845

Chris Ingram is originally a native of Selma, AL and has been a resident of…

Read More...

Chris Reed

chrisreedre@aol.com
(334) 782-0194

Chris has lived in Prattville since 2006. They have two boys, one in college and…

Read More...

Christy Burdett

christyb@realtycentralalabama.com
(334) 799-8545

Read More...

Cindy Cauthen

cindy@realtycentralalabama.com
(334) 202-1244

Cindy began her Real Estate Career in 1996 after almost 20 years in the Banking and Credit…

Read More...

Darlene Atchley

darlene@realtycentralalabama.com
(334) 354-5046

Darlene lives in Millbrook and is highly involved with the school systems. Darlene is a…

Read More...

Deanna Smith

deanna@realtycentralalabama.com
(334) 799-2759

Deanna epitomizes integrity, energy, hard work and creative service in every detail of your real…

Read More...

Diane Danielson

dndanielson@gmail.com
(334) 265-4240

Diane was raised in New Jersey and received a Bachelor’s degree with a double major…

Read More...