Experienced Brokers & Owners Since 2009

Kenny McCann

kenny@realtycentralalabama.com
(334) 525-0162

Kenny is a proud veteran of The United States Air Force. Kenny has 3 sons…

Read More...

Lara Graham

lara@realtycentralalabama.com
(334) 235-3121

In 2015 Lara’s dream became a reality when she began her career as a Realtor…

Read More...

Laura Patterson

laura@realtycentralalabama.com
(334) 294-6307

Laura is originally from the Mobile/Mississippi Gulf Coast area and moved to the Montgomery area…

Read More...

Lori Bowdoin

lori@lbhomesolutions.com
(334) 462-3842

Lori is an Alabama native and has lived in Prattville for most of her life….

Read More...

Lynda Schmidt

houseswithlynda@gmail.com
(334) 549-0082

Lynda has lived in Prattville for the last 27 years with her husband, L.D. She…

Read More...

Lynn Rawlinson

fnd14u@aol.com
(334) 467-5727

Lynn has lived in the Millbrook and Prattville communities, and is available to assist with…

Read More...

Mary Jane Sanford

maryjane@realtycentralalabama.com
(334) 221-7727

Mary Jane has been a REALTOR for approximately 30 years. She was one of the founding…

Read More...

Misty Shepherd

misty@realtycentralalabama.com
(334) 440-4445

Read More...

Nikki Burch

nikki@realtycentralalabama.com
(334) 201-2216

Nikki Burch is currently an Associate Broker with Realty Central. She is married with two…

Read More...