Experienced Brokers & Owners Since 2009

Jason Button

jlbutton@gmail.com
(334) 208-8860

Jason is a property manager with Connie Dorough Properties. Managing 80+ rental properties for military…

Read More...

Josette Dudle

josette@realtycentralalabama.com
(334) 328-2288

Josette is (almost) a lifelong resident of Prattville. Her family moved here when she was…

Read More...

Karen Davis

kkdavisrealtor@gmail.com
(334) 399-1772

Karen Davis has served the community as a Realtor for over 20 years. She started out…

Read More...

Karen Sellers

karens0503@gmail.com
(334) 538-6151

Introducing Karen Sellers. Karen has been a Realtor in the Tri-County area since 2012. Montgomery…

Read More...

Kenny McCann

kenny@realtycentralalabama.com
(334) 525-0162

Kenny is a proud veteran of The United States Air Force. Kenny has 3 sons…

Read More...

Lara Graham

lara@realtycentralalabama.com
(334) 235-3121

In 2015 Lara’s dream became a reality when she began her career as a Realtor…

Read More...

Laura Patterson

laura@realtycentralalabama.com
(334) 294-6307

Laura is originally from the Mobile/Mississippi Gulf Coast area and moved to the Montgomery area…

Read More...

Lori Bowdoin

lori@lbhomesolutions.com
(334) 462-3842

Lori is an Alabama native and has lived in Prattville for most of her life….

Read More...

Lynda Schmidt

houseswithlynda@gmail.com
(334) 549-0082

Lynda has lived in Prattville for the last 27 years with her husband, L.D. She…

Read More...