Experienced Brokers & Owners Since 2009

Darlene Atchley

darlene@realtycentralalabama.com
(334) 354-5046

Darlene lives in Millbrook and is highly involved with the school systems. Darlene is a…

Read More...

David Johnson

johnsoncurb@bellsouth.net
(334) 315-5758

David has been in Real Estate for approximately 18 years and feels blessed to be…

Read More...

DeAnn Shaffer

deannshaffer@outlook.com
(334) 657-8364

Deann is a lifelong resident of the River Region. I attended Jefferson Davis Highschool in…

Read More...

Deanna Lambert

deanna@realtycentralalabama.com
(334) 799-2759

Deanna epitomizes integrity, energy, hard work and creative service in every detail of your real…

Read More...

Diane Danielson

dndanielson@gmail.com
(334) 265-4240

Diane was raised in New Jersey and received a Bachelor’s degree with a double major…

Read More...

Emilie Parrott

emilie@realtycentralalabama.com
(334) 318-9372

Emilie grew up in Boise, ID but relocated from Kentucky to Alabama with her family 12…

Read More...

Grant Wadsworth

grant@realtycentralalabama.com
(334) 318-1575

Grant Wadsworth has been employed in Sales and Customer Service since the age of sixteen….

Read More...

Heather Oates

heather@realtycentralalabama.com
(334) 657-3302

Heather is a native of Prattville, Alabama and has been selling real estate with Realty Central…

Read More...

Janet Woods

janetnwoods515@yahoo.com
(334) 207-2940

Janet has been a Realtor for many years, serving the Montgomery area and surrounding counties….

Read More...