Experienced Brokers & Owners Since 2009

Diane Danielson

dndanielson@gmail.com
(334) 265-4240

Diane was raised in New Jersey and received a Bachelor’s degree with a double major…

Read More...

Emilie Parrott

emilie@realtycentralalabama.com
(334) 318-9372

Emilie grew up in Boise, ID but relocated from Kentucky to Alabama with her family 12…

Read More...

Grant Wadsworth

grant@realtycentralalabama.com
(334) 318-1575

Grant Wadsworth has been employed in Sales and Customer Service since the age of sixteen….

Read More...

Heather Oates

heather@realtycentralalabama.com
(334) 657-3302

Heather is a native of Prattville, Alabama and has been selling real estate with Realty Central…

Read More...

Janet Woods

janetnwoods515@yahoo.com
(334) 207-2940

Janet has been a Realtor for many years, serving the Montgomery area and surrounding counties….

Read More...

Jason Button

jason@realtycentralalabama.com
(334) 201-8860

Jason is a licensed realtor and a residential Property Manager since 2018. With prior experience…

Read More...

Josette Dudle

josette@realtycentralalabama.com
(334) 328-2288

Josette is (almost) a lifelong resident of Prattville. Her family moved here when she was…

Read More...

Karen Davis

kkdavisrealtor@gmail.com
(334) 399-1772

Karen Davis has served the community as a Realtor for over 20 years. She started out…

Read More...

Karen Sellers

karens0503@gmail.com
(334) 538-6151

Introducing Karen Sellers. Karen has been a Realtor in the Tri-County area since 2012. Montgomery…

Read More...