Experienced Brokers & Owners Since 2009

Anna Cox

acoxst@bellsouth.net
(334) 595-3339

Anna has lived in Alabama for 10 years and has been selling real estate in…

Read More...

Art Bolin

abolin@elmore.rr.com
(334) 657-8385

Art lives in the Wetumpka community and has been highly involved in the Montgomery and…

Read More...

Austin Thornhill

austin@realtycentralalabama.com
(334) 301-6100

Austin is full of energy and excitement for his real estate business. Austin is married…

Read More...

Belinda Edwards

belinda@realtycentralalabama.com
(334) 318-0567

Belinda Edwards is an experienced, hard working real estate professional, who has served the Tri-County…

Read More...

Betsy Echols

betsy@realtycentralalabama.com
(334) 221-0629

Betsy has been a licensed Realtor for approximately 30 years. She has earned multi-million-dollar sales…

Read More...

Chris Ingram

chrisi@realtycentralalabama.com
(334) 322-6845

Chris Ingram is originally a native of Selma, AL and has been a resident of…

Read More...

Chris Reed

chrisreedre@aol.com
(334) 782-0194

Chris has lived in Prattville since 2006. They have two boys, one in college and…

Read More...

Christy Burdett

christyb@realtycentralalabama.com
(334) 799-8545

Read More...

Cindy Cauthen

cindy@realtycentralalabama.com
(334) 202-1244

Cindy began her Real Estate Career in 1996 after almost 20 years in the Banking and Credit…

Read More...